You can pre-book a Viggo through the app, from one hour up to one week before the desired pickup time.

This guide explains how it is done:
​

​​If you want to change the booking or regret it, you can cancel the trip under Rides - and book a new one if you need.

You don't pay a cancellation fee if you cancel before the driver has started driving towards the pickup address.

Have a great ride 😊

Did this answer your question?