When booking a Viggo, we always reserve the amount which corresponds to the total price of the ride. However, we only charge you when the ride has been completed.
If you cancel your trip yourself or if it is rejected by the driver, we will release the amount again within an hour.
However, it may take a few days before you can see it in your account. This is different from bank to bank.
If you cancel a trip yourself, do so within two minutes of booking the ride. If the ride is cancelled after two minutes, it will trigger a fee of DKK 50.